Review: Apple - Dream Spa Certified Freak! (2024)

G

Gooda Gooda

Registered Member
Messages: 47
Reviews: 9
Joined

Sep 4, 2022

#1

Sep 4, 2022

#1

Title: Review: Apple - Dream Spa Certified Freak!
Date: Sep 3, 2022
Phone: 732-875-8568
City: New Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Location: Across from Tara Greens
Age Estimate: 30 to 35
Nationality: Chinese
Physical Description: Pretty Face, 5'4", Beautiful Natural C's, Better than average ass, Flawless Lily White Skin.

Click to unlock the hidden Private Details in this review


Recommendation: Yes

W

Wind-driver

Review Contributor
Messages: 93
Reviews: 33
Joined

Sep 4, 2022

#2

Sep 4, 2022

#2

Great review. Need to find a way get over to this place soon.

N

nouvel

Registered Member
Messages: 120
Reviews: 13
Joined

Sep 4, 2022

#3

Sep 4, 2022

#3

New spot?

P

peteryu1131

Review Contributor
Messages: 9
Reviews: 4
Joined

Sep 4, 2022

#4

Sep 4, 2022

#4

Damn this sounds so hot

G

Gooda Gooda

Registered Member
Messages: 47
Reviews: 9
Joined

Sep 4, 2022

#5

Sep 4, 2022

#5

nouvel said:

Yes, she said they just opened a few weeks ago. I googled the address and phone number when I got home. I found the old rental listing for the house and no listings of a prior business there. The phone number they gave me only came up in the classified ads. It looked brand new inside. Looking st the rental listing, I'd say the inside was renovated. Even the exterior looked brand new, but according to the rental listing, the building is over 70 years old.

P

pmudslide007

Registered Member
Messages: 203
Reviews: 9
Joined

Sep 5, 2022

#6

Sep 5, 2022

#6

That reads like a penthouse forum story - bravo!!!!

Z

zippydoda

Review Contributor
Messages: 298
Reviews: 14
Joined

Sep 5, 2022

#7

Sep 5, 2022

#7

Is that the little building with the fenced parking lot........used to be a Dr's office?

G

gulfstream5

Review Contributor
Messages: 382
Reviews: 3
Joined

Sep 5, 2022

#8

Sep 5, 2022

#8

Sunny spa all over again. B&S and rushed making appointments mean nothing. No MMS on-site just like Susan's old place. The doorbell ringing like crazy..

G

Gooda Gooda

Registered Member
Messages: 47
Reviews: 9
Joined

Sep 5, 2022

#9

Sep 5, 2022

#9

gulfstream5 said:

No MMS on-site just like Susan's old place. The doorbell ringing like crazy..

That wasn't my experience at all. I was there Satuutday and again on Sunday and the place was actually very quiet. There was only one other customer car in the lot on Saturday mid afternoon when I arrived and I didn't hear the bell ring once while I was there. Sunday I was the only one there early evening. Place is brand new and pretty much unknown. I can't imagine the doot bell ringing like crazy. I also learned yesterday that Candy is pretty much the onsite manager, but she also takes customers. As far as the appointment situation goes, I can't comment. I was a walk in for both of my appointments.

Maybe you can please write a detailed review and tell us what your experience actually was like.

I take my negstive comments back on Candy. Yesterday I saw her out of her robe and with her hair down and she has a very nice little figure and a cute face. I wish I saw her before Apple and Sunny both got me into the room and seduced me into a brief 4 hands massage introduction to Apples friend Sunny. I would have given Candy a spin instead. Hopefully I can get back out there in the next week or two and give Candy a go.

J

JerzeeDevil

Registered Member
Messages: 17
Reviews: 3
Joined

Sep 5, 2022

#10

Sep 5, 2022

#10

Awesome review, may visit there myself in the near future

R

retired062623-2

Review Contributor
Messages: 140
Reviews: 10
Joined

Sep 22, 2022

#11

Sep 22, 2022

#11

I see your are 205 freak like myself. is this the same Apple that was at 205?

J

joecool95

Registered Member
Messages: 772
Reviews: 4
Joined

Sep 22, 2022

#12

Sep 22, 2022

#12

Gooda Gooda said:

Title: Review: Apple - Dream Spa Certified Freak!
Date: Sep 3, 2022
Phone: 732-875-8568
City: New Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Location: Across from Tara Greens
Age Estimate: 30 to 35
Nationality: Chinese
Physical Description: Pretty Face, 5'4", Beautiful Natural C's, Better than average ass, Flawless Lily White Skin.

Click to unlock the hidden Private Details in this review


Recommendation: Yes

When is the longer version coming out?

G

gulfstream5

Review Contributor
Messages: 382
Reviews: 3
Joined

Sep 22, 2022

#13

Sep 22, 2022

#13

This is a different Apple.

G

Gooda Gooda

Registered Member
Messages: 47
Reviews: 9
Joined

Sep 22, 2022

#14

Sep 22, 2022

#14

Foster said:

I see your are 205 freak like myself. is this the same Apple that was at 205?

No. This Apple was only there a few days and said that she was only visiting. She told me she hopes to be back again next year. The current Apple is a totally different girl and pretty full figured. The Apple that worked at 205 is very thin and petite.

P

Pineneedles

Review Contributor
Messages: 463
Reviews: 21
Joined

Sep 23, 2022

#15

Sep 23, 2022

#15

Gooda Gooda said:

No. This Apple was only there a few days and said that she was only visiting. She told me she hopes to be back again next year. The current Apple is a totally different girl and pretty full figured. The Apple that worked at 205 is very thin and petite.

Love the BIG girls!!

You must log in or register to reply here.

Review: Apple - Dream Spa Certified Freak! (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Prof. Nancy Dach

Last Updated:

Views: 6310

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (77 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Prof. Nancy Dach

Birthday: 1993-08-23

Address: 569 Waelchi Ports, South Blainebury, LA 11589

Phone: +9958996486049

Job: Sales Manager

Hobby: Web surfing, Scuba diving, Mountaineering, Writing, Sailing, Dance, Blacksmithing

Introduction: My name is Prof. Nancy Dach, I am a lively, joyous, courageous, lovely, tender, charming, open person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.